New Committee Members

Committee Changes

The AGM held on November 18 2010 resulted in some changes to the SBARC Committee.

We are pleased to welcome Thomas M3TWJ and Gary M0RCE to the Committee. Our new President is Cyril G3XED and our new Hon Sec is Andy G7KNA.

About Andy (G7KNA) 164 Articles
BEng CEng MICE. Chartered Civil Engineer and Licensed Radio Ham (G7KNA). Member of South Bristol Amateur Radio Club since 2005 and Secretary since 2010. I am a registered RSGB Assessor for Foundation, Intermediate and Advanced Exams. Away from the club and work I play with computers and related gadgets exploring Open Source software and when necessary bodge the odd DIY project.